Navigate Up
Sign In

China Desk

A   A           Print
Call or Subscribe to our
Call Center on:

+961 1 734 000 or 1552
 

Contact Us


http://fsb-website-wfe/English/chinadesk/ContactUs/PublishingImages/George%20Andraos.jpg

Georges Andraos

Head of International Banking

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1404

Email: georges.andraos@fransabank.com

 

 

 


http://fsb-website-wfe/English/chinadesk/ContactUs/PublishingImages/Nadine%20Hajjar.jpg

Nadine Hajjar 

Project Manager

Strategic Projects

International Division

Phone: 00961 1 342 613

Email: nadine.hajjar@fransabank.com



 

Talal El Mawla

Deputy Head of International Division

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1535

Email: talal.mawla@fransabank.com

 

   




 

Dima Hussein

Head of International Corporate Department

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1083

Email: dima.hussein@fransabank.com

 


   



 

Chirine Arayssi

Head of Correspondent Banking

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1238

Email: chirine.arayssi@fransabank.com

 

  






Lina Khoury

Deputy Head of SMEs Department

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1867

Email: lina.khoury@fransabank.com

 

 




 

Carine Azkoul

Project Manager

Strategic Projects

International Division

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1486

Email: carine.azkoul@fransabank.com

 



http://fsb-website-wfe/English/chinadesk/ContactUs/PublishingImages/George%20Andraos.jpg

 

Fouad Abi Ramia

Head of Product and Business

Development Section

Retail Banking Division

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1100

Email: fouad.abiramia@fransabank.com

  

 

 ​


 

Raida Daouk

Strategy Coordinator

Strategy and Business Development

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1510

Email: raeda.daouk@fransabank.com

  




 

Jo Zhang

Consultant – China Desk

Phone: 00961 1 340180/8 ext. 1223

Email: jo.zhang@fransabank.com

 

 ​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​
Copyright © 2016 Fransabank. All rights reserved.
No.1 on the list of banks. BDL Authorization No. 11/438 dated 21.09.2006. Designed and developed by Borninteractive